GFWC Wewahitchka Woman's Club  ..........................................  2016 - 2018

Linda A. "Tunnie" Miller, President

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Executive Board

                                                                                 President:                     Linda "Tunnie" Miller

                                                                                 President Elect:            Jo Grogan

                                                                                 Vice President:             Carolyn Watson

                                                                                 Secretary:                     Dianne Semmes

                                                                                 Treasurer:                     Dana Boyer

                                                                                 Board of Directors:        Marilyn Grawey 

                                                                                                                       Teresa Lykins

                                                                                                                        Pat Stripling


  Executive Board/Board of Directors meets the first Tuesday of the month,

10:00 A.M. at the City Hall on Second Street. 


      Committees                                             Committee Heads                               Links to partnerships & sites of interest

   Arts:                                                         Ann Nunnery     

   Conservation:                                           Carol Childress                             

   Education:                                        Rhonda Pridgeon/ Linda Whitfield          

   Home Life:                                                Dianne Semmes            

   International Outreach:                              Patty Fisher             

   Public Issues                                              Loretta Watkins       

   Legislation & Public Policy                          Carolyn Watson       

   Communications & Public Relations:           Patsy Whitfield        

   Membership:                                                Laura Baxley           

   Fundraising & Development:                        Dana Boyer             

   Hacienda Girls Ranch:                                 Carolyn Watson       

   Domestic Violence:                                      Barbie Russell           

   Reporting:                                                    Patty Fisher             

  Historian:                                                      Debbi Odierna